Contact your Parish Council


Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alan Bartlett, Orchard House, Heath Road, Linton , Kent, ME17 4NP, 07826526719, , AlanBartlett@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Annabelle Blackmore, Poplar Tree Farm, Milebush Lane, Marden, Kent, TN12 9AS, 01622 833299, , annabelleblackmore@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Louise Brice, , 01580 892141, , louisebrice@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Brindle, Barn Cottage, Boxley Road, Boxley, Kent ME14 3DN, , , 01622 762946, 07771993577, annebrindle@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Heidi Bryant, C/o Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, , , , , HeidiBryant@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor David Burton, Golden Acres Farm, Headcorn Road, Sutton Valence, Maidstone Kent, ME17 3EL, , 07590229910, DavidBurton@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Cannon, C/o Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, , , , , TomCannon@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Clark, C/o Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, , 07963757767, brianclark@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Coates, , 01622 763012, 07802 709852, PatrickCoates@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Cooke, 9 Camomile Drive, Weavering, Maidstone, , ME14 5FL, , 07803 007031, GaryCooke@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Cooper, , 01622244070, , PaulCooper@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Cox, C/o Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, , , , 07970 723975, martincox@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Cuming, 60 Madginford Road, Bearsted, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8LB, 01622 738825, , mikecuming@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Daley, Romney, 9 Frinstead Walk, Allington, Maidstone, ME16 0NN, 01622 672459, 07887 956900, dandaley@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Clive English, c/o Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, , 07415 650232, cliveenglish@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Eves, 129 Edmett Way, Maidstone, Kent, , ME17 3FA, , 07411363125, roberteves@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Nikki Fissenden, 70 Holland Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME14 1UT, 01622 755494, 07540 087684, nicolafissenden@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Stanley Forecast, 6 Bentlif Close, ME16 0EH, , , , , , 07548162771, StanleyForecast@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Fort, Mayfield House, Lower Street, Leeds, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1RN, 01622 861605, 07798 668821, gillfort@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Patrik Garten, Kingswood House, Pitt Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 3NR, 01622 807907, , patrikgarten@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Fay Gooch, 137 Heath Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 9HJ, 01622 726608, 07815 807716, faygooch@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Grigg, 2 Old Loose Close, Loose, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 0BJ, , 07706 052495, susangrigg@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Harper, Little Oaks, 68 Oakwood Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 8AL, 01622 763895, 07834 845154, paulharper@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Harwood, c/o Liberal Democrat Office, Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, 01622 677578, , tonyharwood@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Hastie, C/o Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, Me15 6JQ, , , , , michellehastie@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Hinder, 8 The Spinney, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent, ME5 9JP, 01634861579, 07753992550, BobHinder@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Holmes, 10 Broke Wood Way, Maidstone, ME16 9FA, , , , 01622221055, , PeterHolmes@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Denise Joy, 32 Lower Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 7RG, 01622 674063, 07788 634047, denisejoy@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Dinesh Khadka, 41 Gleneagles Drive, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 6FH, , , , 07876 155286, dineshkhadka@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Ashleigh Kimmance, 4 Nicholas Close, Barming, , Maidstone, ME16 9PN, 07709143597, , AshleighKimmance@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm McKay, 20 Cheviot Gardens, , Downswood, Maidstone, ME15 8TE, 01622862472, , MalcolmMcKay@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Lewis McKenna, 28 Ellis Field, Otham, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8YL, , 07515 855296, LewisMcKenna@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Mortimer, C/o Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 6QJ, , 07825916930, DerekMortimer@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Munford, 4 Forge Bungalows, Bottlescrew Hill, Boughton Monchelsea, Maidstone Kent, ME17 4LZ, 01622 741310, , stevemunford@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor David Naghi, C/o Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, 01622 678410, , Davidnaghi@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Gordon Newton, 24 Kings Acre, Downswood, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8UP, 01622 862330, 07769 676238, gordonnewton@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Lottie Parfitt-Reid, 1 Elm View, Thorn Road, Marden, , TN12 9LW, 01622 832903, , LottieParfittReid@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor John Perry, Couchman Green Barn, Couchman Green Lane, Staplehurst, Kent, TN12 0RR, , 07770 734741, johnperry@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Purle, 11 Waterside Gate, St Peters Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0GB, 01622807060, , jon@bridgeconservatives.com
Councillor Marion Ring, 37 Westmorland Road, Shepway, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8BD, 01622 686492, 07517970145, marionring@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Cynthia Robertson, 16 Ernest Drive, Allington, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0QS, 01622 753517, , cynthiarobertson@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Daniel Rose, 77 Hillary Road, Penenden Heath, , Maidstone, ME14 2JU, 07706608642, , DanielRose@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Rose, 19 Newlyn Court, Tufton Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1EZ, 01622 924264, 07547300308, margaretrose@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Round, Timberden, 60 Oak Lane, Headcorn, Ashford Kent, TN27 9TB, , 07709 263447, martinround@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Claudine Russell, C/o Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, Me15 6JQ, , , , , ClaudineRussell@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Janetta Sams, Uplands, Hogbarn Lane, Harrietsham, Maidstone, ME17 1NZ, 01622 859412, 07891 901831, janettasams@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Sams, Uplands, Hogbarn Lane, Harrietsham, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1NZ, 01622 859412, 07496 105588, tomsams@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Denis Spooner, 5 Shillingheld Close, Bearsted, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 4QA, 01622 631944, 07949751365, denisspooner@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Val Springett, Cherrybank, Roundwell, Bearsted Maidstone, Kent, ME14 4HN, 01622 737702, , valspringett@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Ziggy Trzebinski, The White House, Ulcombe Hill Ulcombe, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 1DJ, , 07852492770, ZiggyTrzebinski@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Webb, 3 Clock House Rise, Coxheath, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 4GS, 01622 746701, 07933090482, richardwebb@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Webb, Autumn Cottage, Grove Lane, Hunton, Maidstone, KENT, , 07878018997, SimonWebb@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Nick de Wiggondene-Sheppard, 1 Willow Way, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 7RU, , , 01622 200222, 07788 923495, nickdewiggondene-sheppard@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wilby, 11 Fieldfare Drive, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 6XL, , 07949769276, paulwilby@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Young, Redpit Barn, Leeds Road, Langley, Maidstone Kent, ME17 3JN, 01622 842917, 07968 003165, wendyyoung@maidstone.gov.uk