Contact your Parish Council

Maidstone Borough Council - Thursday 22nd May, 2014

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Allington Ward Dan Daley Liberal Democrat
Bearsted Ward Mike Cuming
Boxley Ward Derek George Butler Conservative
Bridge Ward David Stewart Pickett Liberal Democrat
Coxheath and Hunton Ward Brian Richard Edwin Mortimer Liberal Democrat
East Ward Nicola Jane Fissenden Liberal Democrat
Fant Ward Paul Harper Labour
Harrietsham and Lenham Ward Eddie Powell UK Independence Party
Janetta Sams The Independent Group
Headcorn Ward Martin Round Conservative
Heath Ward James Martin Willis Liberal Democrat
High Street Ward Clive Andrew English Liberal Democrat
Marden and Yalding Ward David Christopher Burton Conservative
North Ward Tony Peter Harwood Liberal Democrat
Thomas Daniel Long Liberal Democrat
Park Wood Ward Christine Edwards-Daem UK Independence Party
Shepway North Ward Simon Christopher Ells UK Independence Party
Shepway South Ward Councillor Dave Sargeant UK Independence Party
South Ward Derek John Mortimer Liberal Democrat
Staplehurst Ward John Anthony Perry Conservative