Contact your Parish Council

Maidstone Borough Council Local Election - Thursday 7th May, 2015

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Allington Ward Cynthia Elizabeth Robertson Liberal Democrat
Bearsted Ward Val Springett Conservative Party
Boxley Ward Malcolm Frank Greer Conservative Party
Coxheath and Hunton Ward Richard Vincent Webb Liberal Democrat
Detling and Thurnham Ward Nick de Wiggondene Conservative Party
Downswood and Otham Ward Gordon William Newton The Independent Group
East Ward David Sandru Naghi Liberal Democrat
Fant Ward Alistair James Black Conservative Party
Harrietsham and Lenham Ward Tom Sams The Independent Group
High Street Ward Fran Wilson Liberal Democrat
Leeds Ward Gill Fort Conservative Party
Loose Ward Susan Jane Grigg Liberal Democrat
Marden and Yalding Ward Annabelle Jane Blackmore Conservative Party
North Ward Michael Arthur Hemsley Conservative Party
Park Wood Ward Jade Victoria Webster Conservative Party
Shepway North Ward Marion Ann Ring Conservative Party
South Ward Brian Eugene Clark Liberal Democrat
Staplehurst Ward Louise Elizabeth Brice Conservative Party
Sutton Valence and Langley Ward Paulina Annette Veronica Stockell Conservative Party