Contact your Parish Council

Maidstone Borough Council Local Election 2011 - Thursday 5th May, 2011

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Allington Ward Cynthia Robertson Liberal Democrat
Bearsted Ward Mike Cuming Conservative
Val Springett Conservative
Boxley Ward Malcolm Frank Greer Conservative
Coxheath and Hunton Ward Dennis Harold Collins Conservative
Detling and Thurnham Ward Nick de Wiggondene Conservative
Downswood and Otham Ward Gordon William Newton The Independent Group
East Ward Martin Ashley Richard Cox Liberal Democrat
David Sandru Naghi Liberal Democrat
Fant Ward Alistair James Black Conservative
Harrietsham and Lenham Ward Tom Sams The Independent Group
High Street Ward Fran Wilson Liberal Democrat
Leeds Ward Peter James Dudley Parvin Conservative
Loose Ward Susan Jane Grigg Liberal Democrat
Marden and Yalding Ward Annabelle Blackmore Conservative
North Ward Mervyn Dyke Warner Liberal Democrat
Shepway North Ward Marion Ann Ring Conservative
South Ward Mike Hogg Conservative
Staplehurst Ward Richard Lusty Conservative
Sutton Valence and Langley Ward Paulina Annette Veronica Stockell Conservative