Contact your Parish Council

Attendance summary

Earlier - Later

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Alan Bartlett330
Councillor Mrs Annabelle Blackmore330
Councillor Louise Brice320
Councillor Anne Brindle660
Councillor Heidi Bryant320
Councillor David Burton331
Councillor Tom Cannon430
Councillor Brian Clark440
Councillor Maureen Cleator221
Councillor Patrick Coates110
Councillor Richard Conyard330
Councillor Gary Cooke220
Councillor Paul Cooper212
Councillor Martin Cox420
Councillor Clive English660
Councillor Robert Eves100
Councillor Stanley Forecast310
Councillor Gill Fort330
Councillor Patrik Garten310
Councillor Fay Gooch430
Councillor Susan Grigg430
Councillor Paul Harper320
Councillor Tony Harwood220
Councillor Michelle Hastie320
Councillor Bob Hinder550
Councillor Peter Holmes330
Councillor Stuart Jeffery331
Councillor Mrs Denise Joy110
Councillor Dinesh Khadka410
Councillor Ashleigh Kimmance520
Councillor Sandra Knatchbull440
Councillor Lewis McKenna440
Councillor Derek Mortimer110
Councillor Steve Munford440
Councillor David Naghi220
Councillor Gordon Newton220
Councillor Lottie Parfitt-Reid330
Councillor John Perry333
Councillor Marion Ring100
Councillor Mrs Cynthia Robertson110
Councillor Margaret Rose210
Councillor Martin Round200
Councillor Claudine Russell441
Councillor Janetta Sams111
Councillor Tom Sams210
Councillor Denis Spooner440
Councillor Mrs Val Springett550
Councillor Ziggy Trzebinski550
Councillor Richard Webb220
Councillor Simon Webb441
Councillor Nick de Wiggondene-Sheppard100
Councillor Paul Wilby100
Councillor Dan Wilkinson330
Councillor Thomas Wilkinson220
Councillor Wendy Young660