Contact your Parish Council

Attendance summary

Earlier - Later

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Alan Bartlett1280
Councillor Mrs Annabelle Blackmore17150
Councillor Louise Brice13110
Councillor Anne Brindle21201
Councillor Heidi Bryant610
Councillor David Burton16161
Councillor Tom Cannon1090
Councillor Brian Clark1290
Councillor Maureen Cleator211
Councillor Patrick Coates660
Councillor Richard Conyard330
Councillor Gary Cooke16130
Councillor Paul Cooper19180
Councillor Martin Cox27260
Councillor Mike Cuming970
Councillor Dan Daley720
Councillor Clive English31302
Councillor Robert Eves1060
Councillor Nikki Fissenden510
Councillor Stanley Forecast740
Councillor Gill Fort1180
Councillor Patrik Garten20193
Councillor Fay Gooch751
Councillor Susan Grigg1060
Councillor Paul Harper15132
Councillor Tony Harwood1290
Councillor Michelle Hastie991
Councillor Bob Hinder16154
Councillor Peter Holmes12100
Councillor Stuart Jeffery221
Councillor Mrs Denise Joy13130
Councillor Dinesh Khadka16120
Councillor Ashleigh Kimmance22170
Councillor Sandra Knatchbull330
Councillor Malcolm McKay1150
Councillor Lewis McKenna13121
Councillor Derek Mortimer880
Councillor Steve Munford26241
Councillor David Naghi1190
Councillor Gordon Newton1093
Councillor Lottie Parfitt-Reid18162
Councillor John Perry27220
Councillor Jonathan Purle15102
Councillor Marion Ring1040
Councillor Mrs Cynthia Robertson730
Councillor Daniel Rose330
Councillor Margaret Rose19140
Councillor Martin Round17152
Councillor Claudine Russell13121
Councillor Janetta Sams981
Councillor Tom Sams661
Councillor Denis Spooner19160
Councillor Mrs Val Springett19171
Councillor Ziggy Trzebinski20170
Councillor Richard Webb1190
Councillor Simon Webb16163
Councillor Nick de Wiggondene-Sheppard1210
Councillor Paul Wilby520
Councillor Dan Wilkinson660
Councillor Thomas Wilkinson220
Councillor Wendy Young21190