Contact your Parish Council

Attendance summary

Earlier - Later

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Alan Bartlett000
Councillor Mrs Annabelle Blackmore000
Councillor Louise Brice000
Councillor Anne Brindle000
Councillor Heidi Bryant000
Councillor David Burton000
Councillor Tom Cannon000
Councillor Brian Clark000
Councillor Maureen Cleator000
Councillor Patrick Coates000
Councillor Richard Conyard000
Councillor Gary Cooke000
Councillor Paul Cooper000
Councillor Martin Cox000
Councillor Clive English000
Councillor Robert Eves000
Councillor Stanley Forecast000
Councillor Gill Fort000
Councillor Patrik Garten000
Councillor Fay Gooch000
Councillor Susan Grigg000
Councillor Paul Harper000
Councillor Tony Harwood000
Councillor Michelle Hastie000
Councillor Bob Hinder000
Councillor Peter Holmes000
Councillor Stuart Jeffery000
Councillor Mrs Denise Joy000
Councillor Dinesh Khadka000
Councillor Ashleigh Kimmance000
Councillor Sandra Knatchbull000
Councillor Lewis McKenna000
Councillor Derek Mortimer000
Councillor Steve Munford000
Councillor David Naghi000
Councillor Gordon Newton000
Councillor Lottie Parfitt-Reid000
Councillor John Perry000
Councillor Marion Ring000
Councillor Mrs Cynthia Robertson000
Councillor Margaret Rose000
Councillor Martin Round000
Councillor Claudine Russell000
Councillor Janetta Sams000
Councillor Tom Sams000
Councillor Denis Spooner000
Councillor Mrs Val Springett000
Councillor Ziggy Trzebinski000
Councillor Richard Webb000
Councillor Simon Webb000
Councillor Nick de Wiggondene-Sheppard000
Councillor Paul Wilby000
Councillor Dan Wilkinson000
Councillor Thomas Wilkinson000
Councillor Wendy Young000