Your Councillors


Mailing list

Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Adkinson, 99 Chamberlain Avenue, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 8PE, 01622 201976, , keithadkinson@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Annabelle Blackmore, Poplar Tree Farm, Milebush Lane, Marden, Kent, TN12 9AS, 01622 833299, , annabelleblackmore@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Brindle, Barn Cottage, Boxley Road, Boxley, Kent ME14 3DN, , , 01622 762946, 07771993577, annebrindle@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Burton, Flat 4 2 Buckland Hill, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 0SB, , 07793243462, mattburton@maidstone.gov.uk
Mr Peter Coulling, The Gables, Church Street West, Teston, Maidstone Kent, ME18 5AG
Councillor Martin Cox, C/o Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, , , , 07970 723975, martincox@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Cuming, 60 Madginford Road, Bearsted, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8LB, 01622 738825, , mikecuming@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Daley, Romney, 9 Frinstead Walk, Allington, Maidstone, ME16 0NN, 01622 672459, 07887 956900, dandaley@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Clive English, c/o Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, , 07922616858, cliveenglish@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Nikki Fissenden, 70 Holland Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME14 1UT, 01622 755494, 07540 087684, nicolafissenden@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Garland, 16 Tennison Way, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 9GE, , 07903113571, christophergarland@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Patrik Garten, Kingswood House, Pitt Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 3NR, 01622 807907, , patrikgarten@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Grigg, 2 Old Loose Close, Loose, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 0BJ, , 07706 052495, susangrigg@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Harper, Little Oaks, 68 Oakwood Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 8AL, 01622 763895, 07834 845154, paulharper@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Georgia Harvey, 3 St Andrew's Park, Tarragon Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0WD, , 07717448878, georgiaharvey@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Dinesh Khadka, 41 Gleneagles Drive, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 6FH, , , , 07876 155286, dineshkhadka@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Lewins, 33a Melford Drive, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 0UN, 01622 766075, , dianalewins@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm McKay, 20 Cheviot Gardens, , Downswood, Maidstone, ME15 8TE, 01622862472, , MalcolmMcKay@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Mortimer, C/o Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 6QJ, , 07825916930, DerekMortimer@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor John Perry, Couchman Green Barn, Couchman Green Lane, Staplehurst, Kent, TN12 0RR, , 07770 734741, johnperry@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Purle, 11 Waterside Gate, St Peters Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0GB, 01622807060, , jon@bridgeconservatives.com
Councillor Margaret Rose, 19 Newlyn Court, Tufton Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1EZ, 01622 924264, 07547300308, margaretrose@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Round, Timberden, 60 Oak Lane, Headcorn, Ashford Kent, TN27 9TB, , 07709 263447, martinround@maidstone.gov.uk
Peter Titchener, Chestnut Farm, The Street, Ulcombe, Kent, ME17 1DX