Your Councillors

Mailing list

Economic Regeneration and Leisure Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Keith Adkinson, 99 Chamberlain Avenue, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 8PE, 01622 201976, , keithadkinson@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Bartlett, 2 Regalpoint Court, 62A London Road, , Maidstone, ME16 8QL, 07826526719, , AlanBartlett@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Annabelle Blackmore, Poplar Tree Farm, Milebush Lane, Marden, Kent, TN12 9AS, 01622 833299, , annabelleblackmore@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Brindle, Barn Cottage, Boxley Road, Boxley, Kent ME14 3DN, , , 01622 762946, 07771993577, annebrindle@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Chappell-Tay, Candle Cottage, The Street, Ulcombe, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1DP, , 07918 675619, karenchappelltay@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Cox, C/o Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, , , , 07970 723975, martincox@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Nikki Fissenden, 70 Holland Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME14 1UT, 01622 755494, 07540 087684, nicolafissenden@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Fort, Mayfield House, Lower Street, Leeds, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1RN, 01622 861605, 07798 668821, gillfort@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Garland, 16 Tennison Way, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 9GE, , 07903113571, christophergarland@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Fay Gooch, 137 Heath Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 9HJ, 01622 726608, 07815 807716, faygooch@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Harper, Little Oaks, 68 Oakwood Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 8AL, 01622 763895, 07834 845154, paulharper@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Georgia Harvey, 3 St Andrew's Park, Tarragon Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0WD, , 07717448878, georgiaharvey@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Hastie, , , , michellehastie@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Hinder, 8 The Spinney, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent, ME5 9JP, 01634861579, 07753992550, BobHinder@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Denise Joy, 32 Lower Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 7RG, 01622 674063, 07788 634047, denisejoy@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Lewins, 33a Melford Drive, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 0UN, 01622 766075, , dianalewins@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm McKay, 20 Cheviot Gardens, , Downswood, Maidstone, ME15 8TE, 01622862472, , MalcolmMcKay@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Mortimer, C/o Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 6QJ, , 07825916930, DerekMortimer@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Munford, 4 Forge Bungalows, Bottlescrew Hill, Boughton Monchelsea, Maidstone Kent, ME17 4LZ, 01622 741310, , stevemunford@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor John Perry, Couchman Green Barn, Couchman Green Lane, Staplehurst, Kent, TN12 0RR, , 07770 734741, johnperry@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Rose, 19 Newlyn Court, Tufton Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1EZ, 01622 924264, 07547300308, margaretrose@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Round, Timberden, 60 Oak Lane, Headcorn, Ashford Kent, TN27 9TB, , 07709 263447, martinround@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Janetta Sams, Uplands, Hogbarn Lane, Harrietsham, Maidstone, ME17 1NZ, 01622 859412, 07891 901831, janettasams@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Sams, Uplands, Hogbarn Lane, Harrietsham, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1NZ, 01622 859412, 07718173329, tomsams@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Webb, 3 Clock House Rise, Coxheath, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 4GS, 01622 746701, 07933090482, richardwebb@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Young, Redpit Barn, Leeds Road, Langley, Maidstone Kent, ME17 3JN, 01622 842917, 07968 003165, wendyyoung@maidstone.gov.uk