Your Councillors

Calendar

Previous weekPrevious week - Next weekNext week

Events from week 40, starting Monday 28th September, 2020

Wednesday 30th September, 2020

  • 6.30 pm - 10.00 pm Council30/09 - Remote Meeting - The public proceedings of the meeting will be broadcast live and recorded for playback on the Maidstone Borough Council website

Thursday 1st October, 2020

Friday 2nd October, 2020

Monday 5th October, 2020

Tuesday 6th October, 2020

Wednesday 7th October, 2020

Wednesday 14th October, 2020

Tuesday 20th October, 2020

Wednesday 21st October, 2020

Thursday 22nd October, 2020

Tuesday 3rd November, 2020

Thursday 5th November, 2020

Friday 6th November, 2020

Monday 9th November, 2020

Wednesday 11th November, 2020

Thursday 12th November, 2020

Monday 16th November, 2020

Wednesday 18th November, 2020

Thursday 19th November, 2020

  • 6.30 pm Licensing Committee19/11 - Remote Meeting - The public proceedings of the meeting will be broadcast live and recorded for playback on the Maidstone Borough Council website.

Wednesday 25th November, 2020

Thursday 26th November, 2020

Tuesday 1st December, 2020

Tuesday 8th December, 2020

Wednesday 9th December, 2020

Tuesday 15th December, 2020

Wednesday 16th December, 2020

Thursday 17th December, 2020

Tuesday 5th January, 2021

Tuesday 12th January, 2021

Wednesday 13th January, 2021

Thursday 14th January, 2021

Monday 18th January, 2021

Tuesday 19th January, 2021

Wednesday 20th January, 2021

Thursday 21st January, 2021

Tuesday 26th January, 2021

Wednesday 27th January, 2021

Tuesday 2nd February, 2021

Tuesday 9th February, 2021

Wednesday 10th February, 2021

Tuesday 16th February, 2021

Wednesday 24th February, 2021

Thursday 25th February, 2021

Tuesday 2nd March, 2021

Tuesday 9th March, 2021

Wednesday 10th March, 2021

Monday 15th March, 2021

Tuesday 16th March, 2021

Wednesday 17th March, 2021

Thursday 18th March, 2021

Wednesday 24th March, 2021

Thursday 25th March, 2021

Tuesday 6th April, 2021

Wednesday 7th April, 2021

Tuesday 13th April, 2021

Wednesday 14th April, 2021

Tuesday 20th April, 2021

Wednesday 21st April, 2021

Thursday 22nd April, 2021