Election results for Tovil

Parish - Tovil Parish By-Election - Thursday 13th February, 2020

Tovil - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Tony Royston Hemsted 127 54% Elected
Mick Atkinson 85 36% Not elected
Phill Pearson 22 9% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 234
Number of ballot papers issued 237
Number of ballot papers rejected 3
Share of the votes (%)
Tony Royston Hemsted 54% Elected
Mick Atkinson 36% Not elected
Phill Pearson 9% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
Being Unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty3
Total rejected3