Your Councillors

Attendance summary

Earlier - Later

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Keith Adkinson14140
Councillor Alan Bartlett740
Councillor Mrs Annabelle Blackmore14110
Councillor Louise Brice662
Councillor Anne Brindle16140
Councillor David Burton11111
Councillor Matthew Burton14130
Councillor Karen Chappell-Tay20190
Councillor Brian Clark17150
Councillor Martin Cox19190
Councillor Mike Cuming550
Councillor Dan Daley980
Councillor Clive English25250
Councillor Robert Eves1191
Councillor Emily Fermor330
Councillor Nikki Fissenden760
Councillor Gill Fort960
Councillor Christopher Garland321
Councillor Patrik Garten15150
Councillor Fay Gooch18180
Councillor Susan Grigg1090
Councillor Paul Harper883
Councillor Georgia Harvey1290
Councillor Tony Harwood1160
Councillor Michelle Hastie550
Councillor Bob Hinder12121
Councillor Mrs Denise Joy16160
Councillor Dinesh Khadka770
Councillor Ashleigh Kimmance13131
Councillor Diana Lewins970
Councillor Malcolm McKay15132
Councillor Steve McLoughlin321
Councillor Derek Mortimer15150
Councillor Steve Munford16160
Councillor David Naghi550
Councillor Gordon Newton1072
Councillor Lottie Parfitt-Reid16140
Councillor John Perry19172
Councillor Eddie Powell11100
Councillor Jonathan Purle16151
Councillor Marion Ring330
Councillor Mrs Cynthia Robertson770
Councillor Daniel Rose870
Councillor Margaret Rose980
Councillor Martin Round13130
Councillor Janetta Sams651
Councillor Tom Sams541
Councillor Denis Spooner13131
Councillor Mrs Val Springett14133
Councillor Bryan Vizzard12120
Councillor Richard Webb990
Councillor Nick de Wiggondene-Sheppard771
Councillor Paul Wilby15130
Councillor Wendy Young10100