What's new


 Modern.gov - What's new https://meetings.maidstone.gov.uk/mgWhatsNew.aspx?XXR=0&DR=31%2f01%2f2023-07%2f02%2f2023&ACT=Find Published by democratic services in the period 31/01/2023 - 07/02/2023 Mon, 06 Feb 2023 12:44:48 GMT modern.gov RSS 2.0 en-gb Copyright 2023, modern.gov Meeting scheduled: Tuesday 7th February, 2023 6.30 pm, Economic Regeneration and Leisure Policy Advisory Committee https://meetings.maidstone.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?MId=4832&EVT=105 Tue, 07 Feb 2023 18:30:00 GMT Meeting scheduled: Monday 6th February, 2023 6.30 pm, Corporate Services Policy Advisory Committee https://meetings.maidstone.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?MId=4860&EVT=105 Mon, 06 Feb 2023 18:30:00 GMT Publication of plan: Forward Plan 1 Feb to 31 May 2023; Executive https://meetings.maidstone.gov.uk/mgListPlanItems.aspx?PlanId=339&EVT=106 Fri, 03 Feb 2023 16:18:21 GMT Agenda supplement published - Supplementary Agenda for the Licensing Act 2003 Sub-Committee : Meeting of Thursday 9th February, 2023 10.00 am, Licensing Act 2003 Sub Committee https://meetings.maidstone.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?MId=5086&EVT=101&DT=A Thu, 02 Feb 2023 11:48:00 GMT Agenda published: Meeting of Thursday 9th February, 2023 10.00 am, Licensing Act 2003 Sub Committee https://meetings.maidstone.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?MId=5086&EVT=101&DT=A Wed, 01 Feb 2023 18:13:00 GMT Minutes published: Meeting of Wednesday 25th January, 2023 5.00 pm, Cobtree Manor Estate Charity Committee https://meetings.maidstone.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?MId=5041&EVT=101&DT=M Wed, 01 Feb 2023 18:12:00 GMT Agenda published: Meeting of Wednesday 8th February, 2023 6.30 pm, Executive https://meetings.maidstone.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?MId=4887&EVT=101&DT=A Tue, 31 Jan 2023 18:13:00 GMT Minutes published: Meeting of Wednesday 25th January, 2023 6.30 pm, Executive https://meetings.maidstone.gov.uk/ieListDocuments.aspx?MId=4886&EVT=101&DT=M Tue, 31 Jan 2023 17:25:00 GMT