Contact your Parish Council

Committee details

Maidstone Joint Transportation Board

Purpose of committee

Membership:  9 Councillors from Maidstone Borough Council, 9 Councillors from Kent County Council representing divisions in Maidstone Borough area, and two representatives of the Parish Councils in the District.


Purpose: Collaboration on the delivery of highways functions where Kent County Council is the Highway authority, in the interests of Maidstone residents.



Contact information

Support officer: Committee Services. 01622 602899