Contact your Parish Council

Mailing list

Maidstone Joint Transportation Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Robert Bird, Parsonage Farmhouse, Parsonage Lane, Yalding, Kent, ME18 6HG, , , rob.bird@kent.gov.uk
Ms Geraldine Brown, Lees Cottage, Lees Road, Yalding, Maidstone Kent, ME18 6HB, 01622 814222, , chairman@yaldingparishcouncil.gov.uk
Councillor David Burton, Golden Acres Farm, Headcorn Road, Sutton Valence, Maidstone Kent, ME17 3EL, , 07590229910, DavidBurton@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Carter CBE, Langley Park House, Langley, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 3NQ, 01622 688859, , paul.carter@kent.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Chittenden
Councillor Brian Clark, 32 Lancet Lane, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 9SA, , 07963757767, brianclark@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Cooke, Hillside, Broad Street Hill, Hollingbourne, Maidstone, ME17 1QY, , , gary.cooke@kent.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Charles Cooper, 83 Boughton lane, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 9QP, , , paul.cooper@kent.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Cox, C/o Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, , , , 07970 723975, martincox@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Cuming, 60 Madginford Road, Bearsted, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 8LB, 01622 738825, , mikecuming@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Dan Daley, Romney, 9 Frinstead Walk, Allington, Maidstone, ME16 0NN, 01622 672459, 07887 956900, dandaley@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Clive English, c/o Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House, King Street, Maidstone Kent, ME15 6JQ, , 07922616858, cliveenglish@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Gill Fort, Mayfield House, Lower Street, Leeds, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1RN, 01622 861605, 07798 668821, gillfort@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Patrik Garten, Kingswood House, Pitt Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 3NR, 01622 807907, , patrikgarten@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Fay Gooch, 137 Heath Road, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 9HJ, 01622 726608, 07815 807716, faygooch@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Grigg, 2 Old Loose Close, Loose, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 0BJ, , 07706 052495, susangrigg@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Hinder, 8 The Spinney, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent, ME5 9JP, 01634861579, 07753992550, BobHinder@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Hotson
Councillor Ashleigh Kimmance, 4 Nicholas Close, Barming, , Maidstone, ME16 9PN, 07709143597, , AshleighKimmance@Maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Diana Lewins, 33a Melford Drive, Maidstone, Kent, , ME16 0UN, 01622 766075, , dianalewins@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Mortimer, C/o Maidstone Borough Council, Maidstone House, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 6QJ, , 07825916930, DerekMortimer@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Munford, 4 Forge Bungalows, Bottlescrew Hill, Boughton Monchelsea, Maidstone Kent, ME17 4LZ, 01622 741310, , stevemunford@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor John Perry, Couchman Green Barn, Couchman Green Lane, Staplehurst, Kent, TN12 0RR, , 07770 734741, johnperry@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Shellina Prendergast
Councillor Janetta Sams, Uplands, Hogbarn Lane, Harrietsham, Maidstone, ME17 1NZ, 01622 859412, 07891 901831, janettasams@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Sams, Uplands, Hogbarn Lane, Harrietsham, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1NZ, 01622 859412, 07718173329, tomsams@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Denis Spooner, 5 Shillingheld Close, Bearsted, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 4QA, 01622 631944, 07949751365, denisspooner@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Paulina Stockell
Councillor Bryan Vizzard, 1 St Andrews Close, Maidstone, , , ME16 9LP, , 07957 442994, Bryanvizzard@maidstone.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Wilby, 11 Fieldfare Drive, Maidstone, Kent, , ME15 6XL, , 07949769276, paulwilby@maidstone.gov.uk
Mr John Wilson
Councillor Wendy Young, Redpit Barn, Leeds Road, Langley, Maidstone Kent, ME17 3JN, 01622 842917, 07968 003165, wendyyoung@maidstone.gov.uk