Contact your Parish Council

Mailing list

Hollingbourne Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mrs Vicki Smith, Cardwell Pavilion, Greenway Court Road, Hollingbourne, Kent, ME17 1QD
Mr David Ardley, 10 Tilefields, Hollingbourne, Maidstone, Kent, ME17 1TZ, , ,
Mrs Susan Bauer, Coachmans Lodge, 1 Eyhorne Street, Hollingbourne, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1TP
Mr John Cobbett, Foxgrove House, 30 Eyhorne Street, Hollingbourne, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1TR, , ,
Maria Domican
Michael Gray
Mr Simon Hulme, Snagbrook Oast, Eyhorne Street, Hollingbourne, Maidstone Kent, ME17 1UA
Sandra Luck
Andrea Marshall
Catherine O'Meara
Mr Adam Ward