Contact your Parish Council

Attendance summary

Earlier - Later

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Alan Bartlett1380
Councillor Mrs Annabelle Blackmore14130
Councillor Louise Brice1060
Councillor Anne Brindle19180
Councillor Heidi Bryant640
Councillor David Burton11111
Councillor Tom Cannon880
Councillor Brian Clark1090
Councillor Patrick Coates11100
Councillor Gary Cooke15140
Councillor Paul Cooper16150
Councillor Martin Cox27210
Councillor Mike Cuming770
Councillor Dan Daley661
Councillor Clive English22200
Councillor Robert Eves1160
Councillor Nikki Fissenden650
Councillor Stanley Forecast13110
Councillor Gill Fort770
Councillor Patrik Garten20172
Councillor Fay Gooch440
Councillor Susan Grigg14120
Councillor Paul Harper17160
Councillor Tony Harwood11100
Councillor Michelle Hastie1490
Councillor Bob Hinder13130
Councillor Peter Holmes1180
Councillor Mrs Denise Joy21200
Councillor Dinesh Khadka1190
Councillor Ashleigh Kimmance19170
Councillor Malcolm McKay15140
Councillor Lewis McKenna1090
Councillor Derek Mortimer11100
Councillor Steve Munford28240
Councillor David Naghi14140
Councillor Gordon Newton1590
Councillor Lottie Parfitt-Reid15121
Councillor John Perry26260
Councillor Jonathan Purle18181
Councillor Marion Ring11100
Councillor Mrs Cynthia Robertson981
Councillor Daniel Rose650
Councillor Margaret Rose16110
Councillor Martin Round18160
Councillor Claudine Russell11112
Councillor Janetta Sams1070
Councillor Tom Sams440
Councillor Denis Spooner17170
Councillor Mrs Val Springett18140
Councillor Ziggy Trzebinski1070
Councillor Richard Webb1180
Councillor Simon Webb15130
Councillor Nick de Wiggondene-Sheppard420
Councillor Paul Wilby520
Councillor Wendy Young17150