Christmas Opening Times


Phone Lines

Our public facing offices are currently closed due to Coronavirus.  Over Christmas and New Year our phone lines will be available at the following times:

Date Opening Hours
 Wednesday 23 December 9am to 4.30pm
Thursday 24 December 9am to 12pm
Friday 25 December Closed
Monday 28 December Closed
Tuesday 29 December Closed
Wednesday 30 December 9am to 4.30pm
Thursday 31 December 9am to 4.30pm
Friday 1 January Closed
Monday 4 January 9am to 4:30pm
Tuesday 5 January 9am to 4:30pm

Bin Collections over Christmas

Waste collections will continue over the Christmas period, but the day your bin will be collected will change. Find out what day your collection will be over Christmas.

Coronavirus - Impact to Services

Some of our services are impacted by Coronavirus. Get the latest information on our Impact to Services page