Contact your Parish Council

Attendance summary

Earlier - Later

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Alan Bartlett13100
Councillor Mrs Annabelle Blackmore13120
Councillor Louise Brice1180
Councillor Anne Brindle19180
Councillor Heidi Bryant660
Councillor David Burton11111
Councillor Tom Cannon990
Councillor Brian Clark10100
Councillor Maureen Cleator000
Councillor Patrick Coates10100
Councillor Richard Conyard000
Councillor Gary Cooke13120
Councillor Paul Cooper15140
Councillor Martin Cox25220
Councillor Mike Cuming990
Councillor Dan Daley880
Councillor Clive English20190
Councillor Robert Eves1170
Councillor Nikki Fissenden880
Councillor Stanley Forecast12120
Councillor Gill Fort770
Councillor Patrik Garten17142
Councillor Fay Gooch550
Councillor Susan Grigg13110
Councillor Paul Harper16150
Councillor Tony Harwood11110
Councillor Michelle Hastie1380
Councillor Bob Hinder13120
Councillor Peter Holmes1190
Councillor Stuart Jeffery000
Councillor Mrs Denise Joy18170
Councillor Dinesh Khadka1190
Councillor Ashleigh Kimmance17160
Councillor Sandra Knatchbull000
Councillor Malcolm McKay14130
Councillor Lewis McKenna980
Councillor Derek Mortimer1090
Councillor Steve Munford24200
Councillor David Naghi14140
Councillor Gordon Newton15120
Councillor Lottie Parfitt-Reid12111
Councillor John Perry22220
Councillor Jonathan Purle15150
Councillor Marion Ring1070
Councillor Mrs Cynthia Robertson980
Councillor Daniel Rose550
Councillor Margaret Rose15100
Councillor Martin Round17150
Councillor Claudine Russell11112
Councillor Janetta Sams1170
Councillor Tom Sams550
Councillor Denis Spooner16160
Councillor Mrs Val Springett17160
Councillor Ziggy Trzebinski1380
Councillor Richard Webb1160
Councillor Simon Webb15150
Councillor Nick de Wiggondene-Sheppard530
Councillor Paul Wilby620
Councillor Dan Wilkinson000
Councillor Thomas Wilkinson000
Councillor Wendy Young15140