Your Councillors


Agenda management timetable

Earlier - Later

Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Debbie Snook, 01622 602030

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Agenda Publication Deadline
Monday 18th January, 2021 Friday 8th January, 2021
Monday 15th March, 2021 Friday 5th March, 2021
Wednesday 28th July, 2021 Tuesday 20th July, 2021
Monday 20th September, 2021 Friday 10th September, 2021
Monday 15th November, 2021 Friday 5th November, 2021
Monday 17th January, 2022 Friday 7th January, 2022