Contact your Parish Council

Your Councillors by Ward

There are 55 Councillors in total

Conservative 28
Liberal Democrat 12
Independent Group 10
Labour Group 5
Leader of the Council & Leader of the Conservative Group: Councillor David Burton
Deputy Leader of the Council Councillor John Perry
Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group: Councillor Clive English
Leader of the Independent Group: Councillor Steve Munford
Leader of the Labour Group: Councillor Maureen Cleator
The Executive:
Leader of the Council: Councillor David Burton
Lead Member for Corporate Services (Deputy Leader): Councillor John Perry
Lead Member for Communities and Public Engagement: Councillor Lottie Parfitt-Reid
Lead Member for Environmental Services: Councillor Martin Round
Lead Member for Housing and Health: Councillor Simon Webb
Lead Member for Leisure and Arts: Councillor Claudine Russell
Lead Member for Planning and Infrastructure: Councillor Paul Cooper
The Mayor: Councillor Fay Gooch

 Allington Ward

 Barming and Teston Ward

 Bearsted Ward

 Boughton Monchelsea and Chart Sutton Ward

 Boxley Ward

 Bridge Ward

 Coxheath and Hunton Ward

 Detling and Thurnham Ward

 Downswood and Otham Ward

 East Ward

 Fant Ward

 Harrietsham and Lenham Ward

 Headcorn Ward

 Heath Ward

 High Street Ward

 Leeds Ward

 Loose Ward

 Marden and Yalding Ward

 North Downs Ward

 North Ward

 Park Wood Ward

 Shepway North Ward

 Shepway South Ward

 South Ward

 Staplehurst Ward

 Sutton Valence and Langley Ward