Your Councillors

Your Councillors by Party

There are 55 Councillors in total

Conservative 25
Lib Dem 20
Independent Group 4
Independent Maidstone 2
Labour 4
Leader of the Council & Leader of the Liberal Democrat Group: Councillor Martin Cox
Leader of the Conservative Group: Councillor John Perry
Deputy Leader of the Council and Leader of the Independent Group: Councillor Fay Gooch
Leader of the Independent Maidstone Group: Councillor Eddie Powell
Leader of the Labour Group: Councillor Malcolm McKay
The Mayor: Councillor Mrs Marion Ring

 Conservative Party

 Liberal Democrat

 Labour Party

 The Independent Group

 Independent Maidstone